Category: Events

Coming Events

November 11 (Sunday): Claremont Girl Guides Trash to Treasure Car & Bike Show.

November 11 (Sunday):  Cars on the Coast (Triabunna Oval opposite Tandara Motor Inn).

November 24 (Saturday):  Annual Barbecue Fly-In (Cranfield Airfield, Mt. Direction, Tamar Valley).

November 25 (Sunday): Club Children’s Christmas Party & Club Day (Tolosa Park).

December 2 (Sunday):  A Sunday Drive (Derwent Valley area).

December 8 (Saturday): Brighton Christmas Pageant (small contingent only).

December 9 (Sunday): Shannons Classic Car Charity Run (Campbell Town Memorial Oval).

December 16 (Sunday): Club Christmas Lunch.

December 21 (Friday):  Cherry Run to the green Shed near Huonville.

January 1 2019  (Tuesday):  New Year’s Day Barbecue/Picnic Lunch at Cradoc Park.

January 12 (Saturday): Club Vehicle Display at Parliament House Lawn.    All welcome, the more classic cars the merrier.  8.30am until 3.00pm.

January 19 (Saturday): Wrest Point South East Rally.  Entry form is available on the “Club Forms” page of this web site.