Category: Events

Coming Events

December 8 (Sunday):  Shannons Classic Car Charity Run – Campbell Town memorial Oval  10.30am until 2.30pm.  If participating please bring a non-perishable food donation.

December 15 (Sunday): Christmas Dinner Luncheon – Geilston Bay Boat Club 12.00 noon.

December 18 (Wednesday): Cherry Run – to the Green Shed at Huonville, followed by BBQ lunch at Glen Huon.

January 1 2020 (Wednesday):  New Year Picnic Lunch at Cradoc Park – BYO food & drink, make your own way there.

January 11 (Saturday) :   Display at Parliament House Lawn – 8.00am until 3.00pm.  Pre-South East rally.  All classics welcome, not just club members.

January 18 (Saturday):    TWO-WAY TAXI TRUCKS SOUTH EAST RALLY – Meet at Wrest Point upper car park at 7.45am for registration.  Entry form for this enjoyable event can be found elsewhere on this web site.

January 19 (Sunday):       South East Rally Luncheon & Presentations – Riverview Motel, Brooker Highway, Rosetta, 12.00 noon.  You need to book for this lunch on your rally entry form.

January 26 (Sunday):       Australia Day Picnic/BBQ  – Tynwald Park, New Norfolk.  BYO everything, 10.00am until 4.00pm.

February 9 (Sunday):       Lunch at Horseshoe Inn, Cambridge – Morning tea stop at a private home to inspect a fabulous collection of vehicles (BYO), followed by a nice cruise to Cambridge for lunch.  Bookings must be made with the club events director.

February 15 (Saturday):  Bushy Park Show – Display of club vehicles at this annual event.

February 20-22:                Annual Excursion to the Penny Farthings Championships and Evandale Fair –  with extra touring.